Crystal Throne Trilogy | Young Adult Fantasy

Enter the Realm of Oherra

Book 1


Arleth, a 17 year old slave in a backwater world, has no idea her life is about to be turned upside down.She is too busy trying to avoid the abuse from her owner Bella. But when the legendary king of Oherra comes to Tocarra, Arleth soon finds herself being chased by assassins, sought out by spies and smack dab in the middle of a decades long war. It soon becomes clear to Arleth that powerful forces are at play. Not everyone is who they seem, even those she wants to trust the most. Haunted by an ancient magic, Arleth must decide who she can trust and fast. The wrong choice would cost her the ultimate price – a fate worse than death – to end up as an enchantment. A hollowed out shell of a person; devoid of thought, consciousness and feeling. That’s if the birthright she’s completely unaware of doesn’t kill her first.

Book 2


On Oherra, things are falling apart.

After the battle of Occa, Winn and Graydon are left with a charred ruin of a city; their every move hampered by Rogan’s evil magic.

In Edika, the full weight of Arleth’s near death experience becomes too much for her to bear. Stuck between her escalating fears and Samara’s brusque attitude, she must draw on her own inner strength to survive her training.

Selene undergoes her own struggle when she realizes the battle of Occa may have changed her permanently, in ways that both chill her to her core and make her question her very existence.

In Bronton, Aedan and Val are met with resistance when they find a city in devastation. They must figure out what is wrong with Kalshek and how to make him care before it is too late.

And all the while the Ranin are growing, fuelled by Rogan’s insatiable bloodlust. They count down the days until they emerge.